معلومات عنا

قصتنا

تأسست مجموعة أكيل و مومجو أوغلو في عام 1978

منذ تأسيس شركة أكيل الى يومنا هذا وخلال رحلة نجاحنا في تجارة قطع غيار المولدات والجرارات الزراعية والاليات الثقيلة ومحركات الديزل أمتلكنا خبرات ومنتجات وأصبحنا من رواد شركات الاستيراد والتصدير في هذا المجال . واليوم وبعد مرور سنين طويلة على بداية تجارتنا بقطع غيار الماسي فيرغسون وجرارات الاي أم تي ها نحن نمتلك منتجات وقطع غيار لــ محركات البركنس ، محركات الليستر بتر ، الجون ديري ، الكلاس ، النيوهولاند ، الجي سي بي ، الفورد ، الفيات ، الاو تي بي ، الشتاير ، الديتوس ، الكايسي ، الزيتور ، و و و الخ

شركتنا البالغة مساحة 2500 متر مربع وبمجموع منتجات وأصناف تزيد عن 55000 صنف حيث نصدر الى مايقارب 60 دولة حول العالم ، الماركة الحصرية لنا المسجلة في العلامات التجارية والمستخدمة في التغليف هي أغريتيك ، بتخصصنا فقط في التصدير الى خارج البلاد أستطعنا المنافسة والنجاح الدائم . نقوم باجراءات التصدير باسم شركة مومجو أوغلو لقطع الغيار التركية

نسعى دائما للعمل للذين يتمتعون بروح الريادة والطموح للنجاحات الكبيرة ويمتلكون أخلاق عالية أهم استراتيجاتنا في العمل والنجاح الذي حققناه هي جودة المنتجات وأسعارها التنافسية والصدق والتي هي قواعدنا الأولى في التجارة

لماذا يجب عليك إختيارنا؟

مهمتنا

دون التوقف عن البحث والتطوير ، نقدم خدمات تلبي توقعات شركائنا في العمل وتلبية احتياجاتهم دائمًا من خلال الانفتاح على الابتكارات.

رؤيتنا

لأننا أغريتيك المختصون بقطع الغيار نهدف لتوصيل منتجاتنا بأفضل جودة وبتطور مستمر في الكميات أكبر لعملائنا

Copy Protected by Tems .

About Us

OUR STORY

AKYEL & MUMCUOGLU group was established in 1978.

Since the day it was founded, Akyel Company is one of the Turkeys Leading exporters,importers and wholesalers of having long term successful work experience and specialized spare parts for generators,tractors and heavy duty machines.Our journey, which started with Massey ferguson and Imt products, today includes Perkins, Lister Peter, John Deere, Claas, New Holland, Jcb, Ford, Fiat, Utb, Steyr, Deutz, Case, Zetor etc.

Akyel Company cooperates over 60 countries with a covered area of 2,500 m² and a variety of more than 55,000 products.Company’s registered trademark is Agritech is being used on packages and stickers of the goods. Akyel company stands out in the competition by making its sales only through export.

Export organizations of the company is being operated by Mumcuoğlu Traktör Yedek Parça İç ve Dış.Tic. The recruitment elements of our company;
Working with people who have great goals with an entrepreneurial spirit, high level of education and morality, and who can be beneficial to their surroundings. Our most important strategy in our product sales is quality product, reasonable price and honesty, which is always the first rule in trade.

WHY CHOOSE US

Our Mission

To meet the need of our business partners by providing services that meet their expectations and always being open to innovations without stopping research and development.

Our Vision

Deliver the products we export with our Agritech brand in the automotive spare parts sector to the all over the world with the best quality and try to increase the commercial volumes of our business partners.

Copy Protected by Tems .